Ontario Tennis

Ontario Tennis 2016/21017 | Spring 2017

Tennis, Ontario

Issue link: http://digital.lmgroup.com/i/803112

Contents of this Issue


Page 29 of 31

THE OTA Ontario Tennis Association 1 Shoreham Drive, #200, Toronto, Ontario, M3N 3A7 Tel: (416) 514-1100 Toll Free: 1-800-387-5066 Fax: (416) 514-1112 Email: ota@tennisontario.com Website: www.tennisontario.com Regional Chairs Tennis Toronto Chair John Mowat NCTA President Philip Johnson North Region Chair Miro Ejem Regional Chair - NYTA Diane Kriksciunas President STF Natalie Wong South West Chair Wayne Saigeon West Central Chair Adrian Grice West Region Chair Arthur Wolf & Nancy Loeffler-Caro East Region Chair Scott Bartley North Central Chair N/A Director at Large Dayle Levine, Jackie Sheehy, Rick Bertozzi, Mark Heazle OTA Executive Director Jim Boyce If you wish to contact a board member, please send your request to the OTA office. OTA Staff James Boyce Executive Director x1101 jboyce@tennisontario.com Peter Malcomson Marketing Manager x1102 pmalcomson@tennisontario.com Jay Neill Membership Manager x1103 jneill@tennisontario.com Kartik Vyas Player Development Manager x1104 kartikvyas@tennisontario.com Ely Schwartz Kids' Tennis Manager x1107 eschwartz@tennisontario.com Rimzy Kuthubdeen - H.B.Com, CGA Controller x1108 Andrew Chappell Tournament Manager x1106 achappell@tennisontario.com David Lea Community Development Manager x1121 dlea@tennisontario.com Ziad Halabi Assistant Manager: National & Provincial Rankings x 1105 tournaments@tennisontario.com Gulshad Punja Administrative Assistant x 0 ota@tennisontario.com Joline Joseph Special Projects Manager x1120 jjoseph@tennisontario.com Matthew MacKinnon Regional Coordinator (Ottawa) mmackinnon@tennisontario.com Rick Bertozzi Freedom 50 Manager rbertozzi@tennisontario.com Board of Directors President Scott Fraser Past President Michel Lecavalier Vice President Finance Rob Nicholls and Administration Vice President Marketing and Communications Dianne Weatherby Vice President Tom Kern Player Development Vice President Membership and Dave Gervan Regional Development The Board of the OTA consists of the Executive Committee (President, Past President and 4 Vice Presidents representing various functions of the Association), the chairs of regional organizations, directors at large appointed by the Board. The Executive Director is a non voting position. 30 YEARBOOK 16/17 www.TENNISONTARIO.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ontario Tennis - Ontario Tennis 2016/21017 | Spring 2017